Staff Directory

Dr. Patricia Lightner

Executive Director/ Principal

 patricia.lightner@gmail.com 

Lillian Amador

Human Resources Generalist

 lamador@imscharter.org 

Sharilee Encke

ESE support 

 sencke@imscharter.org 

Harrison Foreman

Para Professional

 hforeman@imscharter.org 

Adrienne Fuller

Speech Pathology Contractor 

Angel Hauke

Online Learning/Academic Specialist

 ahauke@imscharter.org 

Warren Jones

Dean of Behavior

 wjones@imscharter.org 

Richard Joy

Doralba Lazo

Michael Levy

Mary Miller

Yovan Rodriquez

Lallbachan Seeram

KoSheryl Studstill

Front Desk 

 studstill@imscharter.org 


Kris Turkeltaub