Staff Directory

Dr. Lightner

Executive Director

 patricia.lightner@gmail.com 

Ms. Amador

Human Resources Generalist

 lamador@imscharter.org 

Ms. Encke

ESE support 

 sencke@imscharter.org 

Mr. Jones

On Site Director 

wjones@imscharter.org

Dr. Essert

School Improvement and Accountability

dessert@imscharter.org

Ms. Hauke

Online Learning/Academic Specialist

 ahauke@imscharter.org 

Mr. Brooks

Dean of Behavior

 cbrooks@imscharter.org 

Mr. Joy

Ms. Lazo

Ms. Miller

Ms. Rodriquez

Ms. Seeram

Ms. Cardona

Front Desk /Learning Lab

jcardona@imscharter.org


Ms. Turkeltaub