Staff Directory

Dr. Lightner

Executive Director

 patricia.lightner@gmail.com 

Mr. Jones

On Site Director

wjones@imscharter.org

Dr. Essert

School Improvement and Accountability

dessert@imscharter.org

Ms. Hauke

Online Learning/Enrollment 

 ahauke@imscharter.org 

Mr. Allen

Mr. Joy

Ms. Lazo

Teacher/ESE support

 dlazo@imscharter.org 

Ms. Miller

Mr. Rodriquez

Ms. Scott

Intervention Specialist/ESE Resource

escott@imscharter.org

Mr. Seeram

Ms. Cardona

Front Desk /Learning Lab

jcardona@imscharter.org


Ms. Turkeltaub

Ms. Horton

 Para/Teacher Assistant 

dhorton@imscharter.org

Ms. Rodriguez

 Title 1 Para/Lunch Assistant 

Mrodriguez@imscharter.org


Ms. Agosto

 Front Desk Coordinator 

jagosto@imscharter.org